Haus Geiger in Fiss

Familie Geiger
Latschthayaweg 2
A-6533

2.000 hours of sunshine & familiar hospitality

in Tyrol's holiday region of the superlatives

Relax in front of a breathtaking mountain panorama. Feel comfortable and welcome. And discover a new highlight of the multi-award-winning Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis holiday region every day – we would like to invite you to our bed and breakfast with cosy single and double rooms and 3 friendly apartments for up to 5 people.

Well-being ambience in a quiet adventure location

Directly next to the Kulturhaus Fiss, about 10 minutes on foot from the mountain railways and a few minutes' walk from the beautiful Wolfsee, we attach great importance to a comfortable and at the same time familiar feel-good ambience, spoil you with our delicious breakfast or bread roll service.

The winters in Tyrol's Skidimension

The Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ski area is now one of the best ski resorts in the world – and will thrill you too with 214 kilometres of pistes, an excellent ski school with the large Bertas Kinderland and boarders' club, 8 fun areas, 112 km of cross-country ski trails, 10 km of toboggan runs, 19 wellness stations, excellent mountain restaurants and alpine pastures and unique attractions such as the "first track", "Nightflow", "Magic Night", the Skyswing, the Fisser Flieger, the Schneisenfeger and much more. To the mountain railways, which are about 10 minutes away, you can walk comfortably in your street shoes and enjoy the comfort of your personal ski and board locker directly in the new ski depot at the valley station. The cross-country ski runs and winter hiking trails start only a few meters from the house.

Summer in the alpine paradise

Nowhere else is the summer as eventful and adventurous as in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. The creative holiday region surprises and impresses with great opportunities to be active, including the adventure mountains of Thomas Brezina, the summer fun park Fiss, the Erlebniswelt Serfaus, the Erlebnispark Hög, the Wolfsee and numerous other exciting offers. - And the best part? With your personal and for you as our guest FREE SUPER.SUMMER.CARD you enjoy free admission to all these adventure worlds and unlimited free use of the mountain railways, the hiking buses in the region and the children's entertainment in the Mini & Maxi Club 6 days a week.

Secure your holiday to feel good, enjoy, experience and relax. Here in our cosy Tyrolean holiday home.

We look forward to welcoming you in a sunny location with warm hospitality!

Your family Isabell & Robert Geiger

Call us at +43 5476 6439 or write to us today –

Family Isabell & Robert Geiger Latschthayaweg 2 A-6533 Fiss Tel.: +43 5476 6439 E-mail:

Haus Geiger in Fiss

Familie Geiger
Latschthayaweg 2
A-6533

2.000 Sonnenstunden & familiäre Herzlichkeit

in Tirols Ferienregion der Superlative

Vor einem atemberaubenden Bergpanorama entspannen. Sich wohl und herzlich willkommen fühlen. Und jeden Tag ein neues Highlight der vielfach ausgezeichneten Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis entdecken – dazu möchten wir Sie in unsere Frühstückspension mit gemütlichen Einzel- und Doppelzimmern und 3 freundlichen Appartements für bis zu 5 Personen einladen.

Wohlfühlambiente in ruhiger Erlebnislage

Direkt beim Kulturhaus Fiss, rund 10 Gehminuten von den Bergbahnen und wenige herrliche Spazierminuten vom wunderschönen Wolfsee entfernt, legen wir großen Wert auf ein komfortables und zugleich familiäres Wohlfühlambiente, verwöhnen Sie mit unserem Genuss-Frühstück oder Brötchenservice.

Die Winter in Tirols Skidimension

Das Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis zählt heute zu den besten Skiresorts der Welt – und begeistert auch Sie mit 214 Pistenkilometern, einer hervorragenden Skischule mit dem großen Bertas Kinderland und Boarderclub, 8 Fun-Areas, 112 km Loipen, 10 km Rodelbahnen, 19 Wohlfühlstationen, ausgezeichneten Bergrestaurants und Almen und einzigartigen Attraktionen wie der „ersten Spur“, „Nightflow“, „Magic Night“, dem Skyswing, dem Fisser Flieger, dem Schneisenfeger und vielem mehr. Zu den rund 10 Minuten entfernten Bergbahnen spazieren Sie ganz bequem in Ihren Straßenschuhen und genießen den Komfort Ihres persönlichen Ski- und Board-Schließfaches direkt im neuen Skidepot bei der Talstation. Die Loipen und Winterwanderwege starten nur wenige Meter vom Haus entfernt.

Sommer im alpinen Paradies

Nirgendwo sonst ist der Sommer so erlebnisreich und abenteuerlich wie in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Die kreative Ferienregion überrascht und imponiert mit großartigen Möglichkeiten, aktiv zu sein, darunter die Abenteuerberge von Thomas Brezina, der Sommer-Funpark Fiss, die Erlebniswelt Serfaus, der Erlebnispark Hög, der Wolfsee und zahlreiche weitere aufregende Angebote. – Und das Beste daran? Sie genießen mit Ihrer persönlichen und für Sie als unser Gast KOSTENLOSEN SUPER.SOMMER.CARD freien Eintritt in all diese Erlebniswelten und unlimitierte freie Nutzung der Bergbahnen, der Wanderbusse in der Region und der Kinderanimation im Mini- & Maxi-Club an 6 Tagen pro Woche.

Sichern Sie sich Ihren Urlaub zum Wohlfühlen, Genießen, Erleben und Entspannen. Hier in unserem gemütlichen Tiroler Ferienhaus.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in sonnenverwöhnter Lage mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft willkommen zu heißen!

Ihre Familie Isabell & Robert Geiger

Rufen Sie uns an unter +43 5476 6439 oder schreiben Sie uns gleich heute:

Familie Isabell & Robert Geiger Latschthayaweg 2 A-6533 Fiss Tel.: +43 5476 6439 E-Mail: